Highest-Paid Employees of the Office of the Chief Economist

$126,903.33 AVERAGE PAY

This table shows the top-earning Federal employees of the Office of the Chief Economist in 2015, based on OPM data (base salary + bonuses).

All of these top-earning employees work in District Of Columbia.

Some employee names may be withheld by the OPM or individual agencies.
Rank Name Occupation Total Pay Location
1 Robert C. Johansson Economist $183,999 DC
2 William G. Hohenstein Economist $183,300 DC
3 Harry S. Baumes Economist $178,264 DC
4 Linda C. Abbott General Physical Science $173,463 DC
5 Seth Dominic Meyer Economist $167,699 DC
6 Keith L. Menzie Economist $158,700 DC
7 Warren P. Preston Economist $158,700 DC
8 Shayle D. Shagam Economist $158,700 DC
9 Carol J. Skelly Economist $158,700 DC
10 David Alan Stallings Economist $158,700 DC
11 Andrew Charles Aaronson Economist $158,700 DC
12 Elise Golan Economist $158,700 DC
13 Jan Kent Lewandrowski Economist $155,705 DC
14 Jerry D. Norton Economist $155,705 DC
15 Peter M. Feather Economist $155,705 DC
16 James A. Duffield Economist $155,705 DC
17 Mark R. Powell Ecology $151,496 DC
18 Margaret Walsh Ecology $151,496 DC
19 William Hunter Colby Economist $151,496 DC
20 David L. Jr Stiles Information Technology Management $151,496 DC
21 Stephen L. Haley Economist $147,288 DC
22 Mark David Brusberg Meteorology $143,079 DC
23 Sharon Sheffield Sydow Economist $138,871 DC
24 William B. Chambers Economist $138,871 DC
25 Eliza M. Mojduszka Economist $132,368 DC
26 Bradley R. Rippey Meteorology $132,368 DC
27 Christopher G. Hartley Miscellaneous Administration And Program $130,453 DC
28 Harlan D. Shannon Meteorology $128,790 DC
29 Brian Phillip Morris Meteorology $128,790 DC
30 Mindy B. Leblond Miscellaneous Administration And Program $126,245 DC
31 Eric Luebehusen Meteorology $125,213 DC
32 Prakashkumar Patel Information Technology Management $121,635 DC
33 Monica Thao Tran Information Technology Management $118,069 DC
34 Jennifer Gae Lohr Management And Program Analysis $115,041 DC
35 Michael Bai Jewison Economist $110,902 DC
36 Irene M. Xiarchos Economist $110,902 DC
37 Joel Patrick Larson Miscellaneous Administration And Program $99,905 DC
38 Charles S. Wilbur Economist $82,840 DC
39 Vanessa J. Brown Harrod Administrative Officer $78,592 DC
40 Kathryn L. Zook Management And Program Analysis $76,378 DC
41 Annette Holmes Secretary $75,395 DC
42 Shirley E. Brown Secretary $75,395 DC
43 Joyce L. Pulliam Secretary $75,395 DC
44 Rachel Fern Steele Miscellaneous Administration And Program $70,095 DC
45 Deidre W. Bryant Secretary $68,465 DC
46 Marci Rose Baranski Miscellaneous Administration And Program $63,722 DC
47 Teresa M. Pickett Wade Secretary $61,444 DC
48 Stacey A. Carroll Miscellaneous Administration And Program $59,689 DC
49 Robert A. Sr Gandy Secretary $55,634 DC

Data Sources

The information provided on these pages is sourced from the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) Enterprise Human Resources Integration (EHRI) dataset. Postal Service data is managed exclusively by the USPS . All information is displayed unmodified and as provided by the source agency.

Federal employee salaries are public information under open government laws (5 U.S.C. § 552). FederalPay provides this data in the interest of government transparency — employee data may not be used for commercial soliciting or vending of any kind. Learn more about the FederalPay Employees Dataset here.

** This Document Provided By www.FederalPay.org - The Civil Employee's Resource **
Source: www.federalpay.org/employees/office-of-the-chief-economist/top-100/2015