PAYCHECK PROTECTION LOAN DATA NOW AVAILABLE — FederalPay is now hosting the latest publicly released PPP loan company data from the SBA (Updated January 8, 2023)

What are the differences among the branches of the armed forces?

The Armed Forces of the United States are comprised of five branches: the Army, Navy, Marines, Air Force, and Coast Guard. The first four are part of the Department of Defense, while the Coast Guard is part of the Department of Homeland Security. All are part of the Executive Branch of the United States, with the President of the United States as Commander-in-Chief. Each service branch has its own distinct history and culture, as well as the individual communities within each branch.

Understanding the difference between each branch is key if you are considering joining the military, or working alongside servicemembers.

Other Articles

** This Document Provided By - The Civil Employee's Resource **